$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty

Various Artists

Saddle Creek 50



Saddle Creek turns 50 with a two disc CD sampler featuring one previously released track as well as one new and exclusive track from Azure Ray, Bright Eyes, Cursive, Desaparecidos, The Faint, The Good Life, Mayday, Now It's Overhead, Rilo Kiley, Son Ambulance, and Sorry About Dresden.

Please Note, the vinyl version only includes the 11 unreleased tracks. It does not include the previously released tracks.

Release Date: April 8th, 2003


01. Worked Up So Sexual by The Faint
02. Take Me to the Hospital by The Faint * 
03. Wonderful Scar by Now It's Overhead
04. Dark Cycle by Now It's Overhead * 
05. With Arms Outstretched by Rilo Kiley
06. Jenny, You're Barely Alive by Rilo Kiley * 
07. The Martyr by Cursive
08. Nonsense by Cursive * 
09. A Book Laid on Its Binding by Son Ambulance
10. The Moral of Rosa, Parolee by Son Ambulance *

01. Man and Wife, the Latter (Damaged Goods) by Desaparecidos
02. Popn' Off at the F by Desaparecidos * 
03. I Am an Island by The Good Life
04. Aftercrash by The Good Life * 
05. November by Azure Ray
06. Beautiful Things Can Come from the Dark by Azure Ray * 
07. Sick and Sore by Sorry About Dresden
08. People Have Parties by Sorry About Dresden * 
09. Captain by Mayday
10. Pond Love by Mayday * 
11. Something Vague by Bright Eyes
12. One Foot in Front of the Other by Bright Eyes *

* vinyl tracks

News & Updates