$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty

The Good Life

Novena on a Nocturn Demos




  • Vinyl pressed at GZ

The Novena on a Nocturn demos have never before seen the light of day and provide a glimpse into The Good Life in its most embryonic state. Both tracks that made the band's debut album and some that didn't can be found within this set of nine demos.

Release Date: April 7th, 2015

Track List:
1. A Dim Entrance
2. In Our Shoeboxes and Jewelry Boxes
3. High Noon
4. Morning Funerals
5. The Moon Red Handed
6. Rainchecks
7. The Thin Walls Between Us
8. Temptations of Dusk
9. A Golden Exit

News & Updates