$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty

The Faint

Danse Macabre Remixes



Label: Astralwerks

Astralwerks has joined forces with Omaha, Nebraska's The Faint and Saddle Creek Records, to produce a new album of remixes of their 2001 critically acclaimed album, Danse Macabre.

These remixes span the breadth of electronic and dance music creating a new album that reinterprets, mashes up and remixes Danse Macabre. Among the amazing remixers included are: The Thin White Duke (Jacques Lu Cont), Paul Oakenfold, Tommie Sunshine, Jagz Kooner, Photek, The Calculators, Junior Sanchez, Ursula 1000, and Medicine and Mojolators. This special triple vinyl edition includes a bonus remix from Adam Willis.

Release Date: April 1st, 2003

News & Updates