$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty

The Good Life

Novena on a Nocturn



Novena on a Nocturn Demos also available


  • Vinyl pressed at GZ
  • Includes download card

The debut album from The Good Life finds Tim Kasher turning away from the heavier sounds he had become known for with Cursive and achieving a new depth of voice through acoustic instrumentation and more textured soundscapes. Originally released in 2000, this is the first time Novena on a Nocturn has ever appeared on vinyl.

Vinyl Release Date: April 7th, 2015

Track List:
1. A Dim Entrance
2. The Moon Red Handed
3. Your Birthday Present
4. An Aquaintance Strikes a Chord
5. Twenty Two
6. What We Fall for When We're Already Down
7. Waiting on Wild Horses
8. The Competition
9. A Golden Exit

News & Updates