$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty

Two Gallants

Two Gallants




  • Vinyl pressed at RTI
  • Includes download card 

As part of a pair of releases in 2007, the self-titled Two Gallants follows The Scenery of Farewell EP and marks the duo's third full-length. Well known for their impassioned live sets and lengthy tour schedules, the recording may be the best translation of the duo's distinctive alchemy yet. Recorded at San Francisco's legendary Hyde Street studio and produced by Alex Newport, Two Gallants builds on the foundation laid by 2004's The Throes and 2006's What the Toll Tells. Adam's raw melodies and razor sharp vocals deliver haunting, dirgy poetics amidst Tyson's synergistic drumming style and striking harmonies, further defining Two Gallants' sound.

Release Date: September 25th, 2007

01. The Deader
02. Miss Meri
03. The Hand That Held Me Down
04. Trembling of the Rose
05. Reflections of the Marionette
06. Ribbons 'Round My Tongue
07. Despite What You've Been Told
08. Fly Low Carrion Crow
09. My Baby's Gone

News & Updates