$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty

The Thermals

Personal Life



The 2010 followup to 2009's "Now We Can See"! Released on Kill Rock Stars!

LP includes download card for MP3s!

Release Date: September 7th, 2010

Track List:
1. I'm Gonna Change Your Life 
2. I Don't Believe You 
3. Never Listen To Me 
4. Not Like Any Other Feeling 
5. Power Lies 
6. Only For You
7. Alone, a Fool 
8. Your Love Is So Strong 
9. A Reflection 
10. You Changed My Life

News & Updates