$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty

Neva Dinova

You May Already Be Dreaming



Also available in the Neva Dinova Bundle, which includes all three 2022 LP reissues and the new Demos and C-Sides!


  • Opaque bone vinyl pressed at Memphis Vinyl
  • Pressing of 500
  • Includes download card

Bellows began composing songs for You May Already Be Dreaming two years before release, but he and the band (including Good Life drummer Roger Lewis) were fated to overcome a number of obstacles before the recording process would even begin. First, Bellows realized that he wanted to re-work a number of song ideas on his own following that arduous but exciting process, the band experienced a flood that destroyed portions of their equipment. If that wasn't enough, Bellows unfortunately found himself in a self-described 'barroom tussle' that resulted in the complete and tragic blowout of his left eardrum. Fortunately, he and his ear recovered fully, and Neva Dinova was able to resume recording. 

From the spacious guitar washes of "A Man and His Dream" to the sweeping, dusty strength of "Clouds", this is the band's most fluid and realized effort to date. You May Already Be Dreaming was self-recorded in the corner of a friend's warehouse space in Omaha, NE, and later mixed with the help of Ian Aeillo at Presto!, Mike Mogis' recording studio, in the fall of 2007.

Original Release Date: April 8th, 2008
LP Reissue Release Date: August 19th, 2022

01. Love from Below
02. Will the Ladies Send You Flowers?
03. Clouds
04. Supercomputer
05. Tryptophan
06. Squirrels
07. She's a Ghost
08. Someone's Trippin'
09. What You Want
10. Funeral Home
11. It's Hard to Love You
12. No One Loves Me
13. Apocalypse
14. A Man and His Dream

News & Updates