$5 Flat Rate USPS shipping + Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50*


Your Cart is Empty


Reunited States of Being



In June of 2012 PUJOL released their debut album United States of Being to widespread praise. Rolling Stone called the album “loud, a little grimy and fun as hell,” while SPIN said it had “a surplus of hooks and snotty energy.” Despite the warm reception, mastermind Daniel Pujol felt that the record still had room to grow. The next two years were spent brainstorming, playing the songs on tour with his fully-formed four-piece live band, and going through life experiences that brought new poignancy and perspective to the songs.

In the summer of 2014 Daniel felt compelled to revisit USB and utilize the past two years of accrued resources to recreate his original vision for the album. Soon committed players joined in, new parts were recorded, and original arrangement ideas were realized, calling it Reunited States of Being.

Release Date: September 27th, 2014

01. DIY2K
02. Mission from God
03. Providence
04. Keeper of Atlantis
05. Made of Money
06. Endless Mike
07. Reverse Vampire
08. Niceness
09. Black Rabbit
10. Each and Everyday
11. Dark Knight in Shining Armor
12. Psychic Pain

News & Updates