$4 Flat Rate USPS shipping. Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50


Your Cart is Empty

Now It's Overhead

Dark Light Daybreak



Now It's Overhead has more than once evoked the term "dreamy." Dark Light Daybreak is not exactly an exception- it's awash in the band's signature moody layers and wall of guitar. But if the previous two records were dream-like, Dark Light Daybreak is more akin to waking up. The range of Clay Leverett's drumming and the variations of Maria Taylor and Orenda Fink's vocals shine through, adding to each song the expertise of musicians who stand back, listen, then bring exactly what needs to be there. Dark Light Daybreak runs the songwriting gamut, leaving not a moment to be missed.

Release Date: September 12th, 2006

01. Let the Sirens Rest
02. Estranged
03. Walls
04. Believe What They Decide
05. Night Vision
06. Type A
07. Dark Light Daybreak
08. Meaning to Say
09. Let Up
10. Nothing in Our Way

News & Updates