Your Cart is Empty

Indigo De Souza

All of This Will End



PLEASE NOTE: Rolled Posters included in the Forest Fire LP Bundle will be shipped separately from the remainder of the order. Additional shipping costs will apply.


  • Vinyl pressed at GZ
  • Includes download

Forest Fire LP + Poster Bundle
- Saddle Creek Exclusive
- Green and yellow A-Side/B-Side vinyl
- Includes Signed Indigo Blacklight Poster*
- Limited edition of 500 (Limit 2 per customer)

*additional shipping costs will apply

Burning Saturn LP
- Saddle Creek Exclusive
- Red and orange A-Side/B-Side vinyl
- Limited edition of 1,000 (Limit 2 per customer)

Crimson Sundown LP
- Opaque red vinyl

“I was finally able to trust myself fully,” says Indigo De Souza of making her masterful third album All of This Will End. Across its 11 songs, the LP is a raw and radically optimistic work that grapples with mortality, the rejuvenation that community brings, and the importance of centering yourself now. These tracks come from the most resonant moments of her life: childhood memories, collecting herself in parking lots, the ecstatic trips spent wandering Appalachian mountains and southern swamps with friends, and the times she had to stand up for herself. “All of This Will End feels more true to me than anything ever has,” she says.

In many ways, All of This Will End has become a personal motto for Indigo. “Every day I wake up with the thought that this could be the end,” she says. “You could look at it as a sad thing, or you could look at it as a really precious thing: Today I'm alive and at some point, I will not be in this body anymore. But for now, I can do so much with being alive.” There’s a peacefulness in acceptance throughout. As she sings on the title track, “I’m only loving only moving through and trying my best / Sometimes it’s not enough but I’m still real and I forgive.” She describes the experience of writing this song as “magic,” as if everything about it from the words and melody had felt timeless and intangible and that she was just writing it down. Like the hues of reds and oranges that her mother painted on the LP cover, All of This Will End marks a warmer and unmistakably audacious era for her. It’s a statement about fearlessly moving forward from the past into a gratitude-filled present, feeling it all every step of the way, and choosing to embody loving awareness.

Release Date: April 28th, 2023

1. Time Back
2. You Can Be Mean
3. Losing
4. Wasting Your Time
5. Parking Lot
6. All of This Will End
7. Smog
8. The Water
9. Always
10. Not My Body
11. Younger & Dumber

Indie Exclusive "Emerald Tower" LP available in stores on Release Day

"Lemon Dew" LP available at Vinyl Me, Please
"Amethyst Shadow" LP available at Urban Outfitters

News & Updates