Use code "SUPPORT" for 15% off thru April. Free Shipping on U.S. orders.

Your Cart is Empty

Land of Talk

Land of Talk Repress Bundle


Some Are Lakes and Cloak and Cipher are available on vinyl again after years of being unavailable. Get them both here for a discounted price!

Some Are Lakes (2008)
01. Yuppy Flu
02. Death by Fire
03. The Man Who Breaks Things (Dark Shuffle)
04. Some Are Lakes
05. Give Me Back My Heart Attack
06. It's Okay
07. Young Bridge
08. Corner Phone
09. Got a Call
10. Troubled

Cloak and Cipher (2010)
01. Cloak and Cipher
02. Goaltime Exposure
03. Quarry Hymns
04. Swift Coin
05. Color Me Badd
06. The Hate I Won't Commit
07. Hamburg, Noon
08. Blangee Blee
09. Playita
10. Better and Closer
News & Updates

Get the latest on sales, new releases and moreā€¦