$4 Flat Rate USPS shipping. Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50


Your Cart is Empty

Bright Eyes

Fevers and Mirrors (Remastered)



*LP and Cassette formats are out of print.


  • Remastered vinyl pressed at RTI
  • Tip-on gatefold jacket 
  • Includes download card 

Remastered by Bob Ludwig

“Bright Eyes’ defining lp.” 9.0 - Pitchfork

“Conor Oberst elevates rickety alt country to near operatic levels of intensity.” - NME

“Oberst reveals a dramatic romantic sensibility and an extravagant attention to detail.” - SPIN

Bright Eyes' Fevers and Mirrors is a modern day masterpiece from one of the most important songwriters of our time. Twelve songs of brutal honesty and ingenious storytelling bring us a bit closer to this undeniable talent. 

Release Date: November 4th, 2016


01. A Spindle, a Darkness, a Fever, and a Necklace
02. A Scale, a Mirror and Those Indifferent Clocks 
03. The Calendar Hung Itself… 
04. Something Vague 
05. The Movement of a Hand 
06. Arienette 
07. When the Curious Girl Realizes She Is under Glass 
08. Haligh, Haligh, a Lie, Haligh 
09. The Center of the World 
10. Sunrise, Sunset 
11. An Attempt to Tip the Scales 
12. A Song to Pass the Time

News & Updates