Use code "SUPPORT" for 15% off thru April. Free Shipping on U.S. orders.

Your Cart is Empty

Adrianne Lenker

Adrianne Lenker Reissue Bundle



On the heels of her most recent solo album, abysskiss, Adrianne Lenker’s prior work will be widely available for the first time on November 16, 2018. Adrianne Lenker's first solo album, Hours Were the Birds, will be available on CD and LP. Adrianne Lenker and Buck Meek’s two releases will be available together as a double CD or single LP, simply entitled a-sides and b-sides. This marks the first time that any of these songs will find their way onto vinyl and onto the record store shelf. 


  • Includes download card

Street Date: November 16, 2018 (originally released January 24th, 2014)

Hours Were the Birds 
01. Hours Were the Birds
02. Lighthouse
03. Disappear
04. Gone
05. Steamboat
06. To Violet
07. Indiana
08. Buttery
09. Snow Song
10. A Love of Some Kind

a-sides and b-sides 
01. Jonathan
02. Money
03. Kerina
04. Miss Misty
05. Indiana
06. Yuki Onna
07. I Still Hear You
08. Angels
09. A Better Time to Meet 
10. Carolina
11. New York City
12. Ringing Bells
13. Row
14. Wallet 


News & Updates

Get the latest on sales, new releases and more…