$4 Flat Rate USPS shipping. Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50.


Your Cart is Empty

Bright Eyes

A Christmas Album




  • 180g white vinyl pressed at RTI

Traditional Christmas songs performed and arranged by Bright Eyes' Conor Oberst and Maria Taylor along with the help of Jake Bellows, Gretta Cohn, Armand Costanzo, Denver Dalley, Stefanie Drootin, Orenda Fink, Neely Jenkins, Jiha Lee, Andy LeMaster, Mike Mogis, Matt Oberst, Stephen Pedersen, Blake Sennett, Macey Taylor, and Nick White.

Release Date: November 5th, 2013

01. Away in a Manger
02. Blue Christmas
03. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
04. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
05. The First Noel
06. Little Drummer Boy
07. White Christmas
08. Silent Night
09. Silver Bells
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. The Night Before Christmas

News & Updates