Free U.S. shipping on all orders!

Your Cart is Empty

The Thermals

The Body, The Blood, The Machine



The final Thermals album to be released by Sub Pop! Originally released in 2006, the available LP is the 2013 reissue, pressed on black vinyl

LP includes download card for MP3s.

Release Date: August 22nd, 2006

Track List:
1. Here's Your Future
2. I Might Need To Kill You
3. An Ear For Baby
4. A Pillar of Salt
5. Returning to the Fold
6. Test Pattern
7. St. Rosa and the Swallows
8. Back to the Sea
9. Power Doesn't Run on Nothing
10. I Hold the Sound

News & Updates

Get the latest on sales, new releases and more…