Free U.S. shipping on all orders!

Your Cart is Empty

The Thermals

Now We Can See



The debut album on Kill Rock Stars release in 2009!

LP includes download card for MP3s!

Release Date: April 7th, 2009

Track List:
1. When I Died 
2. We Were Sick 
3. I Let It Go 
4. Now We Can See 
5. At the Bottom of the Sea 
6. When We Were Alive 
7. I Called Out Your Name 
8. When I Was Afraid 
9. Liquid In, Liquid Out 
10. How We Fade 
11. You Dissolve

News & Updates

Get the latest on sales, new releases and more…

Saddle Creek