20% OFF with code HOLIDAY2017 on orders of $40+

Your Cart is Empty

The Thermals

More Parts Per Million



The debut album from Portland's The Thermals! Originally released in 2003, the available LP is the 2013 reissue, pressed on translucent maroon vinyl!

LP includes download card for MP3s.

Release Date: March 4th, 2003

Track List:
1. It's Trivia
2. Brace and Break
3. No Culture Icons
4. Goddamn The Light
5. Out of the Old and Thin
6. I Know the Pattern
7. Time to Lose
8. My Little Machine
9. Overgrown, Overblown
10. A Passing Feeling
11. Back to Gray
12. Born Dead
13. An Endless Supply

News & Updates

Get the latest on sales, new releases and more…