$4 Flat Rate USPS shipping. Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50.


Your Cart is Empty

Bright Eyes

Noise Floor (Rarities 1998-2005)



Noise Floor collects selected Bright Eyes singles, one-offs, unreleased tracks, collaborations and covers recorded between 1998 and 2005. Variously recorded to cassette four-track, minidisc, reel-to-reel, tape machine, ADAT and computer, these songs trace Bright Eyes' evolution from basement project to band of international repute. Many of these gems previously lost to out-of-print obscurity are hereby resurrected.

01. Mirrors and Fevers
02. I Will Be Grateful for This Day
03. Trees Get Wheeled Away
04. Drunk Kid Catholic
05. Spent on Rainy Days
06. The Vanishing Act
07. Soon You Will Be Leaving Your Man
08. Blue Angels Air Show
09. Weather Reports
10. Seashell Tale
11. Bad Blood
12. Amy in the White Coat
13. Devil Town
14. I've Been Eating (for You)
15. Happy Birthday to Me (Feb. 15)
16. Motion Sickness
17. Act of Contrition *
18. Hungry for a Holiday *
19. When the Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass Again *
20. Entry Way Song *
21. It's Cool, We Can Still Be Friends *

* vinyl only


News & Updates