$4 Flat Rate USPS shipping. Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50.


Your Cart is Empty

Neva Dinova

Neva Dinova (2009 Reissue)



Neva Dinova's self-titled debut full-length, originally self-released in 2001, is reissued with two bonus tracks. The band formed in 1992 when guitarist and vocalist Jake Bellows and bassist Heath Koontz began writing songs and performing around their hometown of Omaha, NE.

Their haunting, three-guitar-swirling debut, later re-released by Crank Records, was heralded as a "Top 10 Release of 2002" by the Los Angeles Times. Following a split EP in 2004 with Bright Eyes (One Jug of Wine, Two Vessels) and second album The Hate Yourself Change in 2005, the band released their third full-length album You May Already Be Dreaming in 2008.

Release Date: March 10th, 2009

01. The Tin Man
02. Dances Fantastic
03. Lucifer's Lament
04. Jesus' Choir
05. Anita
06. It's Worse When You're Young
07. Brooklyn
08. Did You Disappoint Your God?
09. Meetings for Surrender
10. At Least the Pain Is Real
11. State of Town
12. Instrumental 2

News & Updates