$4 Flat Rate USPS shipping. Free USPS Media Mail shipping for US orders over $50.


Your Cart is Empty

Bright Eyes

Four Winds




  • Vinyl pressed at RTI
  • Includes download card

With the once revolving line-up of musicians settling on the three constants of Conor Oberst, Mike Mogis and Nate Walcott, Bright Eyes spent much of 2006 in the studio working on their follow-up to the acclaimed simultaneous releases Digital Ash in a Digital Urn, and I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning. "Four Winds" is the first single from these sessions that took place in New York City, Los Angeles, Portland, OR, and Lincoln, NE, featuring Gillian Welch, David Rawlings, M. Ward, and Janet Weiss (Sleater Kinney).

Release Date: March 6th, 2007

01. Four Winds
02. Reinvent the Wheel
03. Smoke without Fire
04. Stray Dog Freedom
05. Cartoon Blues
06. Tourist Trap

News & Updates