Free U.S. shipping on all orders!

Your Cart is Empty

Big Harp

Big Harp Album Bundle



This bundle contains both Big Harp albums at a discounted price!

White Hat (2011)
01. Nadine
02. Everybody Pays
03. Goodbye Crazy City
04. Steady Hand Behind the Wheel
05. All Bets Are Off
06. Some Old World I Used To Know
07. Here's Hoping
08. Let Me Lend My Shoulder
09. White Hat
10. Out in the Field
11. Oh Nadine

Chain Letters (2013)
01. You Can't Save 'Em All
02. Waiting For Some Drunk
03. Some People Are Born Strange
04. Good News
05. Bar All the Doors
06. No Trouble at All
07. Micajah with His Hands Up
08. Outside in the Snow
09. It's Easy to Be Strange
10. Call Out the Cavalry, Strike Up the Band

News & Updates

Get the latest on sales, new releases and more…