Saddle Creek | The Faint | Danse Macabre Remixes

The Faint

Danse Macabre Remixes

CD CSMS-002-2 (4/1/2003)
Astralwerks Records
$11.00 add to cart

Label: Astralwerks

Astralwerks has joined forces with Omaha, Nebraska's The Faint and Saddle Creek Records, to produce a new album of remixes of their 2001 critically acclaimed album, Danse Macabre.

These remixes span the breadth of electronic and dance music creating a new album that reinterprets, mashes up and remixes Danse Macabre. Among the amazing remixers included are: The Thin White Duke (Jacques Lu Cont), Paul Oakenfold, Tommie Sunshine, Jagz Kooner, Photek, The Calculators, Junior Sanchez, Ursula 1000, and Medicine and Mojolators. This special triple vinyl edition includes a bonus remix from Adam Willis.

Individual Tracks

LengthMP3 $.99
1. Agenda Suicide   3:58not available
2. Glass Danse   2:59not available
3. Total Job   2:17not available
4. Let the Poison Spill from Your Throat   4:02not available
5. Your Retro Career Melted   3:50not available
6. Posed to Death   3:09not available
7. The Conductor   4:42not available
8. Violent   5:36not available
9. Ballad of a Paralysed Citizen   4:28not available

Also by this Artist

view all

The Faint


LP / CD / MP3

The Faint

Doom Abuse



view all

The Faint