Saddle Creek | Bright Eyes | The People's Key Music Plus Bundle

  • en_00
  • en_01
  • en_02
  • en_03
  • en_04

Bright Eyes

The People's Key Music Plus Bundle



Shirt Size

add to cart

Also available as standard and deluxe versions.

Bundle contains:
Your choice of CD, Deluxe CD, or 180-gram LP
T-Shirt (American Apparel)
11" x 17" album release poster (folded)
320 Kbps MP3 album download (w/ non-album bonus tracks "Singularity" and "In The Real World")

Since 2006 the once revolving cast of Bright Eyes players has settled around permanent members Conor Oberst, Mike Mogis and Nate Walcott, with additional musicians joining them in the studio and on tour. Fully realized and bursting with charisma, The People's Key is an assured and accomplished album, artfully arranged and filled with the engaging and mesmeric songwriting for which Oberst is renowned.

Recorded in Omaha, Nebraska, at the band’s own ARC Studios, The People's Key was produced by Mike Mogis and engineered by Mogis and Andy LeMaster.

Additional Bright Eyes players on The People's Key: Andy LeMaster, (Now It’s Overhead), Matt Maginn (Cursive), Carla Azar (Autolux), Clark Baechle (The Faint), Shane Aspegren (The Berg Sans Nipple), Laura Burhenn (The Mynabirds) and Denny Brewer (Refried Ice Cream).

Track List:
1. Firewall
2. Shell Games
3. Jejune Stars
4. Approximate Sunlight
5. Haile Selassie
6. A Machine Spiritual (In the People’s Key)
7. Triple Spiral
8. Beginner’s Mind
9. Ladder Song
10. One for You, One for Me

Also by this Artist

view all

Bright Eyes

The People's Key

LP / Deluxe LP / CD / Deluxe CD / MP3

Bright Eyes



Son Ambulance / Bright Eyes

Oh Holy Fools - The Music of Son, Ambulance and Bright Eyes

LP / CD / MP3


view all

Bright Eyes

Noise Floor Button Pack


Bright Eyes

A Christmas Album Poster


Bright Eyes

Cassadaga 18x24