Saddle Creek | Saddle Creek | Saddle Creek 50

Saddle Creek

Saddle Creek 50

CD (w/ MP3) LBJ-050-2 (4/8/2003) $10.00 add to cart
LP (w/ MP3) LBJ-050-1 (4/8/2003) $9.00 add to cart
320 Kbps MP3 LBJ-050-3 (4/8/2003) $9.00 add to cart

Saddle Creek turns 50 with a two disc CD sampler featuring one previously released track as well as one new and exclusive track from Azure Ray, Bright Eyes, Cursive, Desaparecidos, The Faint, The Good Life, Mayday, Now It's Overhead, Rilo Kiley, Son Ambulance, and Sorry About Dresden.

Please Note, the vinyl version only includes the 11 unreleased tracks. It does not include the previously released tracks.

Individual Tracks

PreviewLengthMP3 $.99
1. Worked Up So Sexual preview » 2:40add to cart
2. Take Me to the Hospital preview » 4:05add to cart
3. Wonderful Scar preview » 3:35add to cart
4. Dark Cycle preview » 4:20add to cart
5. With Arms Outstretched preview » 3:42add to cart
6. Jenny, You're Barely Alive preview » 3:29add to cart
7. The Martyr preview » 3:56add to cart
8. Nonsense preview » 2:48add to cart
9. A Book Laid on Its Binding preview » 3:02add to cart
10. The Moral of Rosa, Parolee preview » 6:08add to cart
11. Man and Wife, the Latter (Damaged Goods) preview » 3:50add to cart
12. Popn' Off at the F preview » 3:45add to cart
13. I Am an Island preview » 2:23add to cart
14. Aftercrash preview » 4:30add to cart
15. November preview » 4:26add to cart
16. Beautiful Things Can Come from the Dark preview » 3:37add to cart
17. Sick and Sore preview » 4:42add to cart
18. People Have Parties preview » 4:11add to cart
19. Captain preview » 4:26add to cart
20. Pond Love preview » 3:26add to cart
21. Something Vague preview » 3:30add to cart
22. One Foot in Front of the Other preview » 5:17add to cart

Also by this Artist

view all

Saddle Creek


CD / MP3


view all