Saddle Creek | Bear Country | Our Roots Need Rain

Bear Country

Our Roots Need Rain

CD (w/ MP3) SPY-001-2 (2/19/2008) $10.00 add to cart
320 Kbps MP3 SPY-001-3 (2/19/2008) $9.00 add to cart

While they could accurately be classified as folk rock with harmonica, bass, keys, and happy beats that compel everyone to sing and dance, their expansive range of music creates a sound distinctly Bear Country. This sound, partnered with great lyrical diversity, forms a unique collection of tunes, ranging from ballads dealing with broken hearts, to songs about swimming in the sea, and others condemning the hypocrisy of the world. They are inspired by an eclectic list of musical genres and as a result, the band keeps growing; continuously creating new and more infectious music.

Track List:
1. Our Sick Cities
2. Country Got Ya Crazy
3. Secret
4. That This Was Really It
5. Up Up Away
6. Noman
7. Fake Your Love
8. Keep On Dreamin
9. May

Also by this Artist

view all

Bear Country

Frozen Lake EP

10" / MP3